NAAEE's Higher Education Accreditation - A Chance to Ask YOUR Questions

  • 5 Apr 2022
  • 2:00 PM
  • Online webinar

Have you been thinking about how your college/university program could become Accredited by NAAEE? This webinar is for you no matter where you are in the process. We're setting aside some time to answer your questions, talk to you about your program, and, help you understand what you need to do to apply for NAAEE's Higher Education Accreditation.

Accreditation provides a standards-based, third-party recognition of high-quality college and university environmental education programs. During this webinar, faculty members from Accredited programs will be available to describe the ins and outs of the Accreditation process and answer your questions.

DATE and TIME: Apr 5, 2022  2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, and 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIrcOqgqT8vHdfn7w8qiLvy-tt3gopOWYZg (link is external)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

For more information, contact:

Bora Simmons – borasimmons@gmail.com


Subscribe To Emails

sign up to receive news, webinars, and membership information




Contact Us

 thenetworkVT@gmail.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software